Skin and Hair
Concern: Radiation Dermatitis

“Externally I suffer from severely burned facial and neck skin (I call it “mother of all laser peels”). About a year ago, I have had the brief opportunity to use some of the NeoGenesis skin serum and facial moisturizer, both of which really seemed to help with the residual redness of the skin on my face and neck. Both areas were still extremely sensitive and red after almost 7 years. Not anymore.” ~ RS

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microcurrent

“I am a 60+ woman who has been receiving professional skin care treatments and using recommended professional products for the past 5 years. My appointments are approximately every 6 weeks and my go to treatment is Microcurrent with a vitamin A serum.

While my skin has felt very good, it still retained a red, slightly ruddy look. I assumed it was years of outdoor activity and the accumulated damage that I wouldn’t be able to do much about. Last week I had my regularly scheduled Microcurrent but this time was different. My esthetician applied Recovery before the Microcurrent treatment and again after, followed by the Intensive Moisturizer. We were both surprised and a bit amazed when for the first time in decades, my skin tone appeared very even and glowing. All signs of redness were gone! I did not think this was possible, especially during only one treatment.

I’ve always been more interested in very healthy skin as opposed to looking a lot younger. This time I got both as a nice bonus! The value add was incredible and I’m excited to go forward with my new look.” ~ SP

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microneedling

“Love this cream! I use it after microneedling. It’s very soothing and makes my skin feel like velvet.” ~ R

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Mature + Aging Skin

“I would give 100 stars if I could. Since I started adding one drop of this magic elixir to my evening skincare routine not only has the texture and general healthy look and glow of my skin gotten much better all the fine lines around my eyes are gone (unless I’m smiling). I love, love, love Recovery. ~ TS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“Being a hairstylist in Hollywood, I’ve experienced my fair share of burns on my arms from hot tools. NeoGenesis Recovery is the only thing that I’ve ever used that actually gives me relief and heals me up in no time.” ~ JS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Eczema
LLS

“My 12 year old son has suffered from Eczema all his life and the last outbreak he had lasted for over a year.

Recently, I saw the symptoms coming back around his mouth and I applied NeoGenesis Recovery and Intensive Moisturizer at night while he was sleeping. After four days it went down and was gone.” ~ LLS

Skin and Hair
Condition: Mature + Aging Skin, Hyperpigmentation, Professional Treatment: Microneedling

“I am 64 with Asian skin and I use the Recovery with a dermal roller followed by the Skin Serum and Barrier Renewal Cream. I am receiving nothing but compliments about how good my skin looks. All of the discoloration and uneven skin tone is gone. I will add a few drops to one pump of the body lotion for my upper arms and the skin is firming. In the AMs we use the Booster followed by the Skin Serum.” ~ D

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“Over the past forty years, I’ve sold a lot of eye creams from many other lines in search of the holy grail. My clients tell me we have found it with the NeoGenesis Eye Serum. Everyone loves it! My problem now is what to do with the inventory of eye creams I have from other lines.”

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Psoriasis, Oncology

“This is transforming our skin! My husband is 72 with fair Irish skin and suffered from decades of psoriatic outbreaks and pre-cancerous skin lesions which he had to have burned off every 2 to 3 months. We began on his face and add this to the skin cream morning and night, and the patches are 99% gone as are the pre-cancerous lesions. There are 4 lesions remaining but they are shrinking and his skin looks healthy for the first time.” ~ D

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“NeoGenesis saved my skin. I am so thankful for NeoGenesis Barrier Renewal Cream (and Recovery Serum). I had nearly ruined my skin with tretinoin and acids and no matter what I tried my skin was like dried out tissue paper. 2 days of Recovery Serum and Barrier Renewal Cream and my skin was so much improved I couldn’t believe it. I have moist supple skin again even at 64 years old. Love NeoGenesis.” ~ DJ

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Acne, Mature + Aging Skin
CDP

“NeoGenesis is so miraculous it makes my skin glow. The Recovery keeps my skin clear from acne and the Skin Serum plumps my skin! Amazing! ~ CDP

Skin and Hair
Concern: Brow Health

“This works!!! I had over plucked my brows over the years and really wanted something to help them grow back. Jeana told me to buy this, and I am so glad! Within 3 months my brows are back! I was so happy I purchased one for my friend who is in the same position I was.” ~ VG

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I really love this eye serum. This is my second purchase and I will buy it over and over. Very hydrating and non-irritating. ~ C

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“I NEVER leave reviews, but this product is AMAZING. I’ve had two irritations/scabs from a breakout that just wouldn’t go away…like for many, many months. A few days into this serum and they are gone! Healed completely over. Love this!” ~ JM

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I love all the products. I tried Recovery under Enzyme Creme Mask on my client and me afterwords. It is so amazing. (now I don’t know what to do with other back bar masks that I have!!).” ~ YA

Skin and Hair
Concern: Oily Skin

“I want to tell you about a female client in her mid-20’s who suffers from cystic acne since her teens. She has an oily T zone with large pores. She also has overgrown / thick facial hair, and suffers from ingrown hairs which probably contributes to some of the breakouts. I had done a few facial treatments with some progress on her. I was then able to include RECOVERY and SKIN SERUM in the last 2 treatments. Her skin isn’t as oily and I see there are fewer cystic pustules. Very exciting! I sent her home with RECOVERY! I will keep you posted with her progress.” ~ MV

Skin and Hair
Concern: Cold Sores

“I’m a 55 year old man who loves the outdoors and plays a lot of golf and goes fishing in Arizona. Due to the extreme heat and not protecting my lips, I had a large cold sore the developed on my lower lip. It blistered quickly and was very painful. The next morning I tried some Recovery on the blistered area, which was oozing and very swollen. I applied Recovery 4 times that day to the affected area and by the next morning, the swelling was down and the blister had crusted over. The pain was gone as well. I applied Recovery again, this time in the morning and evening and by day 3, the scabbing was gone and the area was barely pink. I continued to use Recovery twice daily for a full 7 days to be sure to continue healing in that area. A cold sore that large would have left a scar in the past and been painful and an eyesore for at least two weeks. In a week only very careful inspection could show that it was ever there. Next time, I’ll use the Recovery at the first sign of a tingle.” ~ DJ

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“Everyone needs this in the medicine cabinet at home. As I have read other testimonials, it inspired me to use this on nicks from shaving and be healed in 1-2 days, burned my mouth on soup but avoided actual blistering was normal the next day, burned my thumb on the stove but avoided blistering and was normal the next day. It was great on a spider bite. As Becky told me, “it works on anything red or irritated.” ~ STM

Skin and Hair
Concern: Lash Health

“I’ve been using NeoLash once a day for 2 weeks and I can definitely see a difference in the volume and length of my lashes. I had an area on both of my upper lids where the lashes frequently fell out and that has filled in nicely and is no longer a problem. It doesn’t leave a line on my lid nor does it sting my eyes if I accidentally get it in there. I highly recommend NeoLash for anyone who wants thicker, longer lashes.” ~ SE

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microneedling

“Awesome!! I use this when I micro-needle which I do every week or every other week. It helps so much to keep my skin moist while I micro-needle which is so much better than constantly applying serum. I also noticed it helps to speed my recovery! Amazing!! I will always have this in stock.” ~ JC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“Love this eye serum! Love the gel consistency and its moisturizing and easy to smooth onto skin. I like the technology behind the brand and also that it is gentle enough to use on lids. Also need to mention that I enjoy how the product dispenses from the bottle. NeoGenesis products have really changed and healed my skin!” ~ DD

Skin and Hair
Concern: Hair Loss

“The hair thickening serum is a miracle product! Haven’t tried the brow or lash serum but I am LOVING my results with the hair serum.” 💜 ~ @gracefulbeautywithsheri

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“Recently I needed stitches in my arm and I used the Recovery drops. The doctor said she had never seen a cut heal so quickly. As a professional Aesthetician, I can tell you have never seen anything like the NeoGenesis products.” ~ DB

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“My daughter introduced me to NeoGenesis approximately 8 months ago. I noticed a difference in the tone and texture of my skin almost immediately and continue to notice a reduction in my lines and wrinkles. One of my favorite things about the line is its simplicity. I am used to using product lines with 6-8 different steps to achieve the desired results. With NeoGenesis, I finish my daily routine in half the time. The products work very well together absorbing in rapidly. My skin just loves them! I am looking forward to trying all the products NeoGenesis comes out with, so keep them coming guys and gals!” ~ BR

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microcurrent

“It is pretty fantastic. I use with my micro current device and time master pro. I love that it doesn’t sting and gives a great glide. When I start to dry out a couple spritzes of the mist and I’m back in business. I haven’t found a NeoGenesis product I don’t like. Thank you #neogenesisinc and #skinbeautifulrx” ~ SM

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I have been using the NeoGenesis skin care products for over two years now. The difference in my skin’s tone and texture in the first six months was nothing short of a miracle, but what amazes me the most is that I continue to see improvements in my fine lines and wrinkles and my skin has taken on a beautiful youthful glow. These products are wonderful! I am so happy that I found NeoGenesis, I will never use anything else.” ~ BZ

Skin and Hair
Concern: Lash Health

“I have longer lashes! I wanted to give it some time before writing a review on this product and the more I’ve been using it the longer my lashes are getting. I’ve now also applied the serum on my brows. It’s amazing!” ~ ZT

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microneedling

“I love this skin serum. I truly love every NeoGenesis product I have tried… the Recovery, the Booster and the Eye Serum all rock as well! Don’t hesitate to spend the money – your skin will thank you.” ~ L

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microneedling

“Love this serum. I use it with my microneedling system and my skin has never been softer or clearer!” ~ KW

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Mature + Aging Skin, Professional Treatment: Laser

“I love this stuff! It goes on easily and layers well with other products. I feel like it’s helping a little post laser spot heal up faster than usual also!” ~ CB

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Mature + Aging Skin

“I have never been one to spend too much time worrying about wrinkles or the amount of time I spent out in the sun. When I hit 40, I figured I should start to at least do a few things to clean and moisturize my skin, but every thing I looked at had so many steps that I never followed through with them, so it was a complete waste of money. I started the NeoGenesis protocol approximately 2 years ago and I love it! I am finished in 5 min morning and evening, and my skin looks and feels fantastic. I am turning 48 this year, and have spent my life out in the sun, so to be told that people think I am in my late 30’s is a testament to how wonderful these products truly are. Thank you NeoGenesis for making a simple and easy to use, effective product!” ~ KB

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Sensitive Skin, Combination Skin

“Repairs your barrier like a dream. I love this stuff. My skin is prone to combination and prone to dehydrating if I’m not careful with chemical exfoliants, and this instantly fixes any dryness on my face. It’s not heavy, but definitely still packs a punch. It spreads very nicely, so it lasts a long time too. My skin is sensitive to any fragrance/plant extracts/essential oils, and this has never upset my skin. Definitely always need this in my skincare arsenal!” ~ S

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Lash Health

“I have been using this nightly for a little over two weeks. I’m beginning to see some growth on my short lashes. I have sensitive eyes, to include prescription drops for allergy/dry eye. I have no problem with this product.” ~ LAS

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Oily Skin

“I have used a number of the products and have good results even though I have ultra sensitive skin, some dry areas as well as an oily T zone. The sensitivity of my skin trumps all the other issues. I struggle finding products that I can use with my skin, but I have had not issues with any of the NeoGenesis products. People have been commenting on how good my skin looks so the results are noticeable.” ~ PC

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Cancer, Radiation Dermatitis

“I hope this finds you well and that NeoGenesis is thriving. Would it be possible to get some more Recovery, Skin Serum, and Moisturizer? They really seem to be helping with the radiation reaction redness and sensitivity. I had a facial today and the therapist commented that she saw major improvements over the last time (about 4 months ago), including reduced actinic keratosis on my nose. I attribute that to the NeoGenesis products, since they are what I am using.” ~ RS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Shingles

“In February 2016 I found myself in the most intense pain I have ever felt and had no idea what it was. The pain was such an intense burning and at about an 8 (on a scale of 10). My Doctor told me I had shingles.

A friend of mine suggested I immediately use Recovery from NeoGenesis. Within 24 hours the burning was gone and my pain was down to a 3 and by 48 hours I had no discomfort at all. On day 4, I lost the bottle, but since the pain was gone, I figured I did not need to order any more that the worst was over. Oh was I wrong, I woke up on day 5 to that intense burning pain again, this time it was at about a 5. Upon applying Recovery again, the nerve pain was gone in about 8 hours this time again. I would recommend Recovery to anyone unfortunate enough to suffer from this miserable condition. I will never be without a bottle of this fantastic product in my medicine cabinet again. Thank you NeoGenesis!” ~ MS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Sensitive Skin

“I’m in love with this product. My skin is very sensitive and reacts to most products. Recovery has reduced the redness and scaly skin that often appeared on my eyelids. The puffiness and red under my eyes has also diminished. The best thing is the overall affect that I’ve noticed. My skin is smoother and softer with a more even skin color. I don’t have itchy, irritated spots anymore either.

I would highly recommend this product to those with sensitive or reactive skin.” ~ MD

Skin and Hair
Concern: Psoriasis

“I have psoriasis and my mom has always been looking for great products to help with it. She found NeoGenesis. I’ve only been using it for four days and I’m already getting great results. I am now bringing into my practice.” ~ JS

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Chemical Peel

“Soothing and speeds skin recovery time from peels and other skin irritations.” ~ SS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“Outstanding product. I absolutely love this product! The Booster along with the serum has made my face plump and my deep lines look so much better, it has done wonders for my skin. In fact the entire line has made a huge difference in my skin. This is my go-to for all my concerns.” ~ KW

Skin and Hair
Concern: Lash Health

“This stuff is amazing!!! I have tried so many different lash serums and this one takes the cake. Lashes are longer and fuller!!!” ~ MK

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“Glowing skin. Since I’ve been using NeoGenesis Booster Serum my skin glows! Just a couple of drops am and pm is enough to give my skin the extra “oomph” it needs to have people ask me why my skin is fabulous. They always end with must be “good genetics” and I say, nope, it’s Art of Skin Care!”

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Chemical Peel

“I did a chemical peel on my hands recently as a test for Recovery. I used Recovery shortly after the procedure and then every day twice a day. They healed very quickly and I must say my hands look years younger today! Recovery really sped up the healing process.” ~ DC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“My favorite treat each day is to use the NeoGenesis Moisturizing Mist after my bath in the morning and then again every evening after using your Cleanser. The Moisturizing Mist lightly cools my skin and gives it the hydration it desperately needs. I use it as the base, before the Skin Serum and Intensive Moisturizer. LOVE your products.” ~ JF

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin
Art of Skin Care

“I absolutely love this mask! I’m trying to use it at least twice a week. It does not irritate my skin at all.” ~ HG

Skin and Hair
Concern: Dermatitis

“Can I order some more Intensive Moisturizer? I love this product and it seems to be the only thing my sister’s sensitive skin can tolerate. I have been looking for something for her skin for years so this is good news! Dina suffers from terrible inflamed and sensitive skin – it literally sheds, builds up and sheds again, but she says it feels 90% better when using this product.” ~ DR

Skin and Hair
Concern: Sun Damage

“I love this Body Cream for repairing sun damage on the arms and chest!” ~ JL

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I used another “stem cell” product for a couple of years prior to using NeoGenesis. All I can say is, WOW! What a difference in your products! The combination of Recovery, the Skin Serum, and Intensive Moisturizer have been fantastic in taking my skin to that next level of look and feel… much softer to the touch and a youthful glow that everyone compliments me on. My Mom and my friends are coming over to NeoGenesis now.” ~ LV

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“Blown away. I started using NeoGenesis Recovery, and Booster serum, along with the daytime Skin Serum. I’ve seen a definite change in my skin which is visible to others. Several people commented that my skin looks beautiful. My skin looks plumper, smoother and more translucent. The pores definitely look smaller as well. I’m hooked for life!” ~ IK

Skin and Hair
Concern: Chemotherapy Side Effects

“All I can say to you is that I could not be happier with how things worked out. It is like a miracle as far as I am concerned. Unbelievable. I now look like a normal person, even without makeup on. Also the most important thing, no pain, which diminished pretty quickly when I started your products. I am thrilled with that and would recommend your products to anyone. In fact, when I go into my doctor for my 3-month check-up I will bring some information on it with me because they should be promoting it in their office if they are going to be doing those kinds of procedures and others. They do other types of surgeries there too.” ~ ES

Skin and Hair
Concern: Shingles

“I had a sensitive tingling of the skin about a week ago and knew that it was a sign of shingles. I have been able to stop full-blown shingles outbreaks in the past by cleaning the area of the skin with Medicated Pads continually for a couple of days. This time, I did that and then remembered that NeoGenesis Recovery is recommended for shingles. I applied the Recovery and went about the day and then realized that I did not feel the tingling and skin sensitivity anymore. I was shocked at how quickly it worked. No outbreak, no pain. Amazing!” ~ JF

Skin and Hair
Concern: Eczema

“I use the Body Cream after Recovery when I have Eczema flare-ups and the results are unbelievable. Not only does it clear up within 2 days, but my Eczema rarely comes back now. So not only does it help with the immediate flare-up, but my skin is now healthier. Thanks so much. So grateful to have found these products.” ~ JF

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I love this mask! Brightens the skin, leaves it even tone, supple, vibrant & smooth I’ve used many masks & this has quickly become a favorite!!!!” ~ K

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microcurrent

“Nice Gel. This is a good gel for microcurrent. I like it better than the NuFace gel. The ingredients are cleaner.” ~ PK

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I was shocked how this body cream immediately makes my skin look and feel smooth and healthy after I apply it. No greasiness. What’s even more amazing is my skin still looks and feels great the next day! If you want legs that look great bare, you have to get this lotion. It looks like the brown spots on my arms are improving too. Wonderful product.” ~ KC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“Holy Grail product right here. I have used a lot of under eye creams/serums and have never found one that works quite like this one. It is very hydrating and I can use on my eyelids with no stinging or burning. It also works so well under makeup.” ~ T

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“This is the eye serum I have been searching for! My upper eyelids are lifting and under eye bags are shrinking. I also really appreciate the container, you dispense the right amount each time.” ~ T

Skin and Hair
Concern: Hair Loss

“I’ve had tremendous results with NeoGenesis Hair Thickening serum. My crown filled in quickly.” ~ KR

Skin and Hair
Concern: Hair Loss

“My hair has never looked or felt so good. I even have less grey. Thank you NeoGenesis!”

Skin and Hair
Concern: Pre + Post Surgery

“Two months ago, I had a surgical procedure. For the first seven weeks I used other products to help heal my scar. I then started using Recovery. In one week the progress was fantastic, especially compared to the other products I was using before. The improvement in the color, shape and texture of my scar each day is amazing to observe. I am so glad a friend got me to try your products.” ~ LV

Skin and Hair
Concern: Pre + Post Surgery

“Recently I needed stitches in my arm and I used the Recovery drops. The doctor said she had never seen a cut heal so quickly. As a professional Aesthetician, I can tell you have never seen anything like the NeoGenesis products.” ~ DB

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Chemotherapy Side Effects

“My father is treated with Xeloda for recurrent colon cancer. He suffered from cracks and bruises on his hands, fingers, and feet after chemotherapy. When I ordered ‘NeoGenesis Recovery’ for the first time, I didn’t expect too much. Recovery is amazing. It helped to fix his different wounds. I am now ordering from you regularly. I don’t know how many people have the same problem after chemotherapy with Xeloda (which is the regular treatment for colon and breast cancer), but Recovery can be a huge help with cuts, bruising, swelling of joints, etc.” ~ EA

Skin and Hair
Concern: Chemotherapy Side Effects

“Love it. I’m going through Chemotherapy and my skin is very dry, or I should say WAS drying out. This moisturizer has my skin soft and supple again.” ~ AS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Radiation Dermatitis

“After six weeks of radiation her skin looked like she had two weeks of treatments. The Recovery serum really conditioned her skin, making it stronger and more resilient to withstand radiation.” ~ BW

Skin and Hair
Concern: Radiation Dermatitis

“I’m healing so well due to @neogenesisinc! I’m so thankful to be a part of their case study for oncology patients! I use their Moisturizing Mist Spray, Recovery serum, and Barrier Renewal Cream three times a day. Magic!!” ~ L

Skin and Hair
Concern: Brow Health

“Love it. This is the brow serum that works. I have been using it for 3 weeks. I noticed new growth where there was no hair before. Also the brows are getting longer and thicker. Using it every night.” ~ TP

Skin and Hair
Concern: Brow Health

“The outer edge of my eyebrows were getting straggly and thin, I noticed a difference after about age 45 and started using brow mascara, since using the NeoBrow product the edges have started growing again and the brow line is fuller and more defined. Really happy with the results!” ~ MR

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Wound Care, Scarring

“This friend, in her mid 20’s, has a deep scar on her lip from an accident she had 6 years ago. The accident tore her top lip apart and left her with a very visible scar (it looks like a scar one would have after repairing a cleft lip). So I had begun doing needling treatments on her lip with another skin care line. Then I included RECOVERY and SKIN SERUM during the 3rd treatment. These products took her results to a whole new level!! By the time the treatment was over, the scar looked a lot smoother and blended in with her lips. She was ecstatic that she could finally feel confident in herself and not be so self-conscious over the way people would look at her. She obviously went home with RECOVERY!!!” ~ MV

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Wound Care, Poison Ivy Rash

“I absolutely love Recovery! I have a testimonial to this product. I recently had a large portion of my body covered in poison ivy. I tried Recovery on the portion that was on my neck and face. I chose not to use Recovery on my arms to see if there was a difference in healing. The portions that I used Recovery on were less severe in itching and blisters. That same area is healing faster than the portion I did not use Recovery on.

I usually get layers and layers of blisters. Sometimes I have to get a shot due to the severity of the reaction to the poison ivy plant. Wherever I used the Recovery product, the blisters did not even develop. I was able to start using the product as soon as I started to see evidence of blisters and sores from the poisonous plant. In the past, I have tried numerous products to eliminate the itching and the blisters. Nothing has worked like Recovery.” ~ MD

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Laser

“Good for post procedure. I love the Recovery serum. Bought to use after IPL treatments and I had a quick recovery of my skin with no burning or damage from the laser. And that is despite being a Fitzpatrick 4! Impressed and will buy again to use after other cosmetic procedures.” ~ SK – Art of Skin Care

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Waxing

“I am a licensed Esthetician and see many clients for brow and face waxing. Even with the best wax and technique, there is always an opportunity to “lift” the skin. While trying a new wax on myself, I lifted my own skin badly! It was bright red, shiny and painful. I immediately applied Recovery to the affected area, twice the first evening and four times for the next 3 days. I followed my application of Recovery with the Intensive Moisturizer to keep the damaged area hydrated. By the second day, much of the redness had disappeared as had the pain. By the third day, it was clear that it wasn’t going to scab. The redness was gone and I the only remaining evidence was a rough feel to the area. By the end of day four, my eyebrow area felt completely normal! This could have been a disaster with heavy scabbing and 10 days of healing. After four days my skin looks and feels perfectly normal. Now I use Recovery after waxing anywhere on the face! I love knowing that I’m helping my clients have the best service and result possible.” ~ PV

Skin and Hair
Concern: Genital Herpes

“I have suffered from genital herpes for many years and nothing I have tried has ever helped much. Most outbreaks took up to two weeks to heal and I felt quite a bit of pain for the first week. The NeoGenesis Skin Serum reduced my healing time to three days. Amazing! Thank you!!” ~ DC

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microcurrent

“I am blown away by NeoGenesis and Microcurrent. I had a client with a crusty spot on her nose and with her doctor’s approval and 2 treatments, almost complete healing occurred. Miraculous!” ~ Corina Gata

Skin and Hair
Concern: Psoriasis

“Since I was four years old I have had psoriasis everywhere – on my legs, face, back and feet. As a result of this, I’ve always been self-conscious as it has affected the way I feel about myself. I used NeoGenesis Recovery one night on my feet just to try it out and was blown away at the results. The very next day the psoriasis on my feet was nearly gone already. Thank you NeoGenesis.” ~ JS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Pre + Post Cancer Surgery

“I had a tumor about the size of a ping pong ball removed from my leg which left a large void and a very large incision. I was very upset about the size and knew I was going to have a nasty scar on my leg. My doctor recommended that I use NeoGenesis’ Recovery Serum on the wound, and I am so glad that she did. I am still amazed when I look at my leg, that it healed so well. I cannot believe how the void filled in completely, and the scar is so faint that I have to actually look for it. I am so thankful that I found your products, Recovery is so amazing.” ~ KC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Pre + Post Cancer Surgery

“I want to thank NeoGenesis for the creation of your Recovery Serum, as it has helped me with several difficult situations. I have Addison’s Disease which slows down the healing process on everything with my body. I have also had multiple Melanoma and Basal cell removals. Using Recovery on my most recent procedures has reduced my healing time by 30%. Such a blessing.” ~ MO

Skin and Hair
Concern: Eczema
Lakeside Skincare

“NeoGenesis works so well on eczema! I had dyshidrotic eczema from an allergy to nickel and I use the Recovery Serum and Intensive Moisturizer twice a day for 2 months and you can’t even tell it was there! It had taken over my hand and now it’s gone.” ❤️ ~ HM

Skin and Hair
Concern: Eczema

“I have suffered for over 20 years with a leg rash that was eventually diagnosed as eczema. I thought for sure I would never be able to wear shorts or a dress. I tried everything that was available, from Dr’s RX’s to professional Spa products with no change or effect. But after finding and using the NeoGenesis Recovery Serum for only 2 months, it has disappeared (and stayed gone now for 5 months). No more red, no more itch and now I am only dealing with some leftover hyperpigmentation.

LOVE it! Cannot say enough wonderful things about this serum!! It has literally changed my quality of life!” ~ BK

Skin and Hair
Concern: Conductive Gel Glide

“This is amazing conductive gel. My skin feels amazing and not sticky after using it, love it! I was surprised at how much more glide and life it has compared to other conducting gels. It stays wet far longer and needs fewer spritzes of water/ISO Recovery while I’m using the Mini or my new Timemaster Pro. It seems to be more moisturizing, which I really need. The price is reasonable too. Thumbs up all around for this purchase.” ~ TR

Skin and Hair
Concern: Acne

“Super gentle yet gets off the toughest makeup. Smells amazing and the texture is soft. Not stripping at all, leave skin feeling naturally clean. Definitely acne safe. My skin has been loving this cleanser.” ~ DM

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I love this cream. I apply it after the Recovery serum. It’s very hydrating but not greasy.” ~ J

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“This body cream is beautiful! It’s not only luxe but it’s healing and anti-aging— it has the NeoGenesis technology and goodness infused in it. It can also safely be used on face/neck. I have found it especially healing for my over washed and wintered hands. I’m so very happy to see this in Leah’s store!! This is a new staple for me!” ~ K

Skin and Hair
Concern: Keratosis Pilaris

“I have Keratosis Pilaris on the back of my arms and it is now dissipating from the Body Cream.” ~ PJ

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“My skin loves it. When I apply this lotion my skin literally drinks it up. It leaves my skin looking and feeling healthy, there’s no greasy feel like a lot of lotions I’ve used. This is definitely a treat for my whole body.” ~ D

Skin and Hair
Concern: Acne

“I highly recommend MB-1 for acne sufferers. I have gotten no breakouts since I started using this product! It also leaves my skin glowing. You will need to apply all your skin care first – including moisturizers/spf, etc., and then apply the MB-1.” ~ L

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Maskne, Hormonal Acne

“Has been so helpful with my skin! Helped with breakouts from maskne and my usual hormonal acne. Will buy a full size bottle next time.” ~ S

Skin and Hair
Concern: Sun Damage

“This body lotion is SO worth it! I’ve been using a dab of this on my arms when I get out of the shower, and it’s cleared up so much of my sun damage! My skin looks brighter, more even and feels so smooth!” ~ J

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Mature + Aging Skin

“I am liking this Booster. NeoGenesis products absorb very well into the skin. I will be repurchasing this product and will look to add other products from this brand into my “tackle box” as my husband calls it.” ~ K

Skin and Hair
Condition: Mature + Aging Skin

“Love this mask! Left my skin feeling fresh, clean, and looking great.” ~ MH

Skin and Hair
Concern: Rosacea

“I’m on my 2nd bottle, which means I really liked it! It’s repairing and strengthening my skin. It is potent, but does not cause skin sensitivity. I enjoy how this feels on my face and the improvements in my skin. My face is finally not red and inflamed. I’m so happy!!” ~ DD

Skin and Hair
Concern: Rosacea

“NeoGenesis Inc has been a godsend for my rosacea. Won’t use anything else!!” ~ TP

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“Recovery is great for healing wounds. I applied it to my husband who had a bad cut on his nose. Amazing how much faster his wound healed as compared to other wounds he has experienced in the past. And healing very nicely in terms of appearance.” ~ JR

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microcurrent

“NeoGenesis Glide Gel. The is amazing conductive gel. My skin feels amazing and not sticky after using it! I love it!” ~ DO

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Laser Scarring

“My year old fraxel laser scar disappeared after using Recovery! I thought I would be using makeup/coverup forever to hide it. Amazing! I’m so happy to have found NeoGenesis! Along with the Skin Serum Eye Serum, and Intensive Moisturizer, the texture of my skin has taken on a beautiful youthful glow!” ~ BZ

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

I was beginning to get upper eye lid sag due to eyes over 55. I started using this eye serum and it firmed my eyelids very effectively. I also notice the skin under my eyes is not as thin so this will prevent the crepey skin many get with aging. Definitely a 5-star eye serum.” ~ KC

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Eczema, Dermatitis

“I received the Cleanser, Skin Serum, and Barrier Renewal Cream yesterday. I used them last night and again this morning on my hands and I am in love! I currently have active eczema on one hand and with all this hand washing and sanitizing lately it started to spread. After just two applications of the three products, my skin calmed down completely. I wish now that I would have taken pictures so you could see how far my hands have come in one day. Your products are amazing!” ~ AL

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatments: Microneedling, Chemical Peels

“Love this cream. What a wonderful and soothing cream. No question that I am seeing a noticeable difference. I am using after microneedling and after my weekly peels.” ~ SL

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“This is the eye serum I have been searching for! My upper eyelids are lifting and under eye bags are shrinking. I also really appreciate the container, you dispense the right amount each time.” ~ T

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I usually have dry skin but loved this moisturizer in the summer. It feels luxurious yet light. Another superb NeoGenesis product.” ~ A

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I’ve been doing hair and makeup for my photography models for many years and the NeoGenesis Light Moisturizer is absolutely perfect on all skins! I applied the Light Moisturizer to the skin and in the time it took to select the foundation, the moisturizer had blended with the skin, leaving no residual on the surface. Makeup applies flawlessly so I give the prep a “10”. It evens out the surface tension of the skin and seems to attract the makeup. The NeoGenesis Moisturizing Mist is perfect after I apply a translucent powder. Who wouldn’t love these products? They really perform.”

Skin and Hair
Concern: Oily Skin

“Great and gentle for acne prone skin. I love this cleanser when I am doing a double cleanse. I have acne prone skin and have had no problems!” ~ JS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Sensitive Skin

“Excellent for sensitive skin. My skin is super sensitive so I have a hard time finding products that don’t cause breakouts. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this cleanser. My skin feels clean, smooth and PH balanced after using it. If you have skin sensitivities… NeoGenesis rocks!” ~ KC

Skin and Hair
Condition: Acne

“My son is 14 and his acne was getting out of control. We did 3 laser treatments and started the Cleanser and the MB-1. WOW what a difference. His face is getting smoother and clearing up. At 54 I still break out and am now using the Cleanser, Skin Serum, Intensive Moisturizer and MB-1. Loving it!” ~ NM

Skin and Hair
Concern: Acne

“The MB-1 is very easy to use and feels good on my skin. It soothed my redness right away and I saw my breakouts begin to heal the first week. I got fewer new breakouts too and when I did, they were much smaller, without the redness and irritation I normally get. One of the things I liked the best was how much better my skin’s texture looked and felt. My pores seemed smaller and my skin is smoother. I wasn’t expecting that and I was thrilled with my overall results.” ~ KS

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Skin Protection, Eczema, Dermatitis

“I received the Cleanser, Skin Serum, and Barrier Renewal Cream yesterday. I used them last night and again this morning on my hands and I am in love! I currently have active eczema on one hand and with all this hand washing and sanitizing lately it started to spread. After just two applications of the three products, my skin calmed down completely. I wish now that I would have taken pictures so you could see how far my hands have come in one day. Your products are amazing!” ~ AL

Skin and Hair
Concern: Skin Protection, Wound Care

“I was helping my daughter recently and looked at her hands. I almost cried. They were raw, chapped, cracked and bleeding. She was using coconut oil, but it is not helping. I swapped her oil out with the Barrier Renewal Cream. By the next morning, her hands were a normal color, soft and she said they felt like “new”. My 15-year-old has now become a NeoGenesis fan for life!” ~ CB

“Use it to prevent milia. I get milia and have wondered about the cause. Christine has explained that they’re caused by an imbalance of water and oil in the skin. With my extra dry skin, I use heavy moisturizers. I now use this spray to add water. After washing my face, the moment my skin is dry, it feels tight and dry. Same once any serum is dry. Previously I would rush on moisturizer. Now I spray on a light cover of NeoGenesis Moisturizing Mist, slather a moment with my hands and put on moisturizer with my skin still damp. No new milia have formed in the 9 months since I added the spray before moisturizing.” ~ LS

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Fibroblast

“I ordered NeoGenesis Recovery because I had a Plasma treatment done on my eyes. This product was recommended as an after-care and I love the way the texture and formula hydrates my eyes.” ~ RO

Skin and Hair
Concerns: Mature + Aging Skin, Skin Tone, Texture

“Hands down NeoGenesis is the absolute BEST skincare line that I’ve encountered!

These 3 products (Cleanser, Skin Serum, Intensive Moisturizer) I utilize morning and night and have seen a drastic improvement in texture and tone, and overall a more radiant and healthy glow to my skin!” ~ Leanne

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I love NeoGenesis Body Cream. It is so rich and concentrated, and keeps my skin feeling hydrated and smooth. Also, love the scent.” ~ JMF

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“This serum has changed my skin. I haven’t gone a day without since I started. I love the smooth texture of skin! It is hydrating and rubs in easily. Another must have product!” ~ K

Skin and Hair
Concern: Hair Loss

“I am very impressed with this serum. I use it every other day after I wash my hair. The shedding has reduced significantly and my hair strands are thicker and shinier. It is expensive but I will repurchase.” ~ S

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“NeoGenesis body cream. Totally 5 ***** and not greasy. Goes on silky & makes my skin feel & look so much better! It is expensive & my special splurge! I’m over 60 & need all the help I can get!” ~ VH

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature/Aging Skin

“Absolutely love this product. I think it’s a fantastic product for any age, but if you are 50 like me it’s a must have product. Definitely noticed a difference in fine wrinkles around my eyes within the first week.” ~ C

Skin and Hair
Concern: Skin Protection
Art of Skin Care

“Great package deal. Face wash is a soothing gel. Serum is clear and goes on nicely as I mix it with Neo Recovery serum in the morning. Barrier Renewal Cream is a silky feel lotion that seems to be working well, especially when my skin is irritated. I have been using in AM and PM.” ~ LS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature/Aging Skin

“This is a nice, light moisturizer. I love the smell. I put this over the Booster in the morning then SPF.” ~ L

Skin and Hair
Concern: Combination Skin

“I’m really liking this moisturizer. I have combination skin and it’s not too light and not too heavy. Very nice scent too.” ~ A

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I am really liking this brand. Spread a bit of the creme on your face, let sit and wash off. Skin looks amazing afterwards! This will be a MUST in my beauty regime.” ~ LA

Skin and Hair
Concern: Conducting Gel Glide

“Definitely glides! I love to use this as my conducting gel pre shower. It definitely does the job of maintaining wet barrier between skin and devices!” ~ AC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Brow Loss

“I have been using this for 2 years… my brows are thick and darker…” ❤❤❤❤ ~ CH

Skin and Hair
Concern: Lash Loss

“It works! I’ve been using this for 3 weeks and already seeing NEW GROWTH in the bare spots I have from aggressive mascara removal. This might seem pricey but there’s enough in the bottle to last for a few months! The slightly stiff brush makes applying just enough easy – so no waste. It doesn’t turn your lid dark AT ALL! I also notice my new lashes are darker. I love, love, love this product! I will keep using it to keep my lashes healthy. Think I’ll try the NeoBrow next!” ~ KC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Lash Loss

“My lashes are thicker and a little bit longer since I’ve been using this. I noticed within a week that my lashes were fuller so I started using it on my brows too. What a difference! It doesn’t discolor your eyelids at all. I’m a big fan and will continue to repurchase.” ~ SE

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microcurrent

“Really Love This! I ordered this to replace the Le Mieux gel that came with my Clareblend Mini — mostly because I saw it mentioned in an AOS how-to video. I was surprised at how much more glide and life it has compared to other conducting gels. It stays wet far longer and needs fewer spritzes of water/ISO Recovery while I’m using the Mini or my new Timemaster Pro. It seems to be more moisturizing, which I really need. The price is reasonable too. Thumbs up all around for this purchase.” ~ LB

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“Great cleanser all around. Skin always feels refreshed when washing with this cleanser. It was recommended for me by my esthetician and it’s the only one I’ve used since.”

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I love this NeoGenesis product! The entire NeoGenesis line is exceptional but this product is extraordinary. You see results in a very short time. I’m hooked!” ~ LS

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Chemical Peel, Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I started using NeoGenesis skin care products in January. I immediately noticed a difference in the tone and texture of my skin and could not stop touching my face. I was using the Recovery Serum after having a series of peels and could not believe how wonderful it made my face feel. It calmed my skin immediately and took away the stinging sensation as soon as it was applied. I used the Recovery twice daily along with the Skin Serum, and Intensive Moisturizer and I love what is has done for my skin.

I have been using the full product line for 7 months now and I continue to see improvement in how my skin looks and feels.

My friends have actually asked what work I had done because my skin is looking so amazing. The best testimonial though has to be when asked how old I look, people guess between 35-40. Thank you so much NeoGenesis!”

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microneedling, Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“I use this serum every day mixed with my vitamin C serum, or after microneedling I apply directly on my face. Let me say, I try every new and updated type of skincare product—I am a junkie! I gave it two weeks before writing this review and I see improvement in my nasolabial lines, a tightening and lifting effect on my face overall, and a brightness to my complexion. This is worth every penny!” ~ JB

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Microneedling, Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

“Restorative for my aging skin. I started NeoGenesis Intensive Moisturizer in January 2020 and LOVE it. It is hydrating, absorbs into my dry skin instead of just sitting on top. I like adding their Skin Serum first. I also use the Recovery after micro-needling. Best skin care line of my lifetime.” ~ DP

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatments: Fibroblast, Laser, Microneedling

“I used this Recovery serum after a nitrogen plasma treatment. I healed quickly and any treatment markings cleared rapidly. Although it is pricey, I highly recommend for all post-recovery from lasers, plasma pen or micro-needling.” ~ CR

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Bed Sores

“A part of my weekly schedule is devoted to caring for those at the end of life. During this phase of life, these patients are often completely bed-bound. Pressure sores are not that uncommon even with the best comfort measures. As a skincare professional and a huge advocate of NeoGenesis, I introduced the Recovery Serum (spray form) to ease and expedite the healing of the bedsores. Although I was sure it would help, I did not expect to see results as quickly as I did. Literally within 24 hours, we noticed the healing taking place. We now keep NeoGenesis’ amazing Recovery Spray on hand at all times! I would never want to be without it. Thank you NeoGenesis!” ~ TL

Skin and Hair
Concern: Dermatitis

“I’m in love with this product. My skin is very sensitive and reacts to most products. Recovery has reduced the redness and scaly skin that often appeared on my eyelids. The puffiness and red under my eyes has also diminished. The best thing is the overall affect that I’ve noticed. My skin is smoother and softer with a more even skin color. I don’t have itchy, irritated spots anymore either.

I would highly recommend this product to those with sensitive or reactive skin.” ~ MD

Skin and Hair
Concern: Dermatitis

“Your Recovery serum has achieved tremendous results on my chest and neck, where my skin was damaged by years of dermatitis. Thank you!” ~ LC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Dermatitis

“As a former RN and now Licensed Esthetician whose hands are constantly in water, I noticed that my hands became very dry and scaly, with a cactus-like look and feel, along with what seemed like millions of tiny bumps that would come and go. Just 1 1/2 weeks of using NeoGenesis Recovery 1x a day in the morning, my redness, bumps and blisters all went away. Thank you NeoGenesis for giving me my skin and hands back.” ~ HM

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Fibroblast

“Using NeoGenesis Recovery serum allows the skin to heal much faster after a Fibroblast procedure. Because it is important for the skin to dry-heal after Fibroblast, Recovery is the only product I allow my clients to use on their skin post procedure.”

Skin and Hair
Professional Treatment: Fibroblast

“Used to help speed recovery from fibroblast plasma treatment. Worked great.” ~ JB

Skin and Hair
Concern: Radiation Dermatitis

“I haven’t been diligent for my photos, but I can tell you the Recovery serum has really gotten rid of my radiation discoloring under my armpit. Very happy about that! Huge fan!” ~ SU

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“I am a 52 yr old man with challenges healing wounds on my lower legs, possibly due to circulatory issues. I love riding motorcycles but every so often I burn my lower legs on the exhaust pipes or scrape my legs on the foot pedals. In my latest burns and scrape incident, my wife immediately put me on Recovery. I experienced significant healing and lightening, much faster than with no treatment. I would say the Recovery has improved the speed and quality of healing by 80% over the untreated wounds. After 8 weeks, all the lighter burns on left and right leg are totally healed with no remaining scars or discoloration. The 2 distinct burns are fading much more quickly than the previous burn that I did not apply the Recovery. The right leg abrasions have also healed much more quickly, and have faded more noticeably, than previous similar wounds from the same motorcycle foot-pegs on the same right leg.” ~ KK

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“While vacationing I had the unfortunate experience of slipping on a stone step which left me with a serious four inch long wound. It was extremely red and sore. Thankfully, I had Recovery in my travel bag which I immediately applied after cleaning my wound. I continued to use Recovery throughout the healing process. Not only did Recovery heal my leg beautifully (no scar) and quickly, it also helped significantly with the pain. Recovery literally saved my vacation.” ~ BZ

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“I’ve done a fair amount of research regarding stem cell therapies. I was excited to learn about NeoGenesis’ use of stem cells through a number of esthetician’s postings.

“I just tried NeoGenesis Recovery for the first time and I was so impressed that I thought I’d let you know. I had a rash, caused from ivy, that I had scratched open in 3 places on my face/chin area. I used the Recovery 4 times and it was completely healed, and NO scarring. I usually take a very long time to heal, so it was quite shocking to see how quickly Recovery worked. Excellent skincare product! Thank you.” ~ JF

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“I’ve been battling with an open wound on my leg now for approximately 10 years, on and off. It has not been easy, my foot and ankle constantly hurt… My friend raved so much about NeoGenesis, I knew I was going to have to try the product … very pleased that I did. I’ve already seen the progress Recovery has made on my leg in less than a month. It is amazing what Recovery has done for the texture, color and itchiness of the scar area around the wound. ~ CW

Skin and Hair
Concern: Wound Care

“Over the past several weeks I have been using Recovery, to help heal a recent dog bite. About a month ago, I was unfortunately attacked by a medium sized dog, and had a small laceration on face. As soon as my primary Dr. gave me the ok to apply serums for healing I quickly began to research what to apply on my face for great results. Kimberly recommended I use Recovery and so I did. So far the results have been great. I’m excited to see the progress over the next several months.” ~ JT

Skin and Hair
Concern: Shingles

“I happen to have a chronic series of Shingles events. Recovery has helped reduce the intensity of an exacerbation and, equally important, the healing time from and event by at least 20%.” ~ MO

Skin and Hair
Concern: Chemotherapy Side Effects

“This is the best treatment serum I have ever used. Just Fabulous. Give it a try. You will never go back to any other. Look at the science.” ~ CLK

Skin and Hair
Concern: Chemotherapy Side Effects

Condition Treated: Sores and rash on her legs (side effect of her chemo for Breast Cancer)

Patient Feedback:

“I had a severe skin reaction from two powerful chemotherapy drugs (Adriamycin / Cytoxin) that were administered every other day for four weeks. The worst reaction was on my legs which had raised red areas and many of these were blisters. We had tried Calendula Oil by Bodyceuticals. The rash would subside and then come back worse than before.

Tracy introduced me to NeoGenesis Recovery serum. I applied it twice a day to the affected areas. In one week, I had a huge improvement. The redness faded, the raised areas diminished, the blisters went away, and the itching stopped. Recovery serum is a miracle product. I highly recommend it to anyone with skin issues from chemo.” ~ CP

Skin and Hair
Concern: Pre + Post Cancer Surgery

“… But the really good news is that I have been cancer-free since 2009, which is quite remarkable since only 20% of patients who have my kind of tumor live for 5 years. The current issues are the “collateral damage” these treatments and surgeries created, which include (among many others) recurrent tongue lesions and “rogue” granulation of the thigh tissue trying to become gum mucosa. The oral cream that Greg has developed has really helped these internal discomforts in some pretty remarkable ways. In fact, it actually helped prevent the need for yet another surgery just two weeks ago. After seeing these results, the MD Anderson team is very interested in learning more about this product.” ~ RS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Chronic Dry Skin, Chemotherapy Side Effects

“Love it. I’m going through Chemotherapy and my skin is very dry, or I should say WAS drying out. This moisturizer has my skin soft and supple again.” ~ AS

Skin and Hair
Concern: Sensitive Skin, Mature + Aging Skin

I have tried everything from cheap over the counter to super expensive creams and everything caused painful, awful bumps – BUT NOT THIS MOISTURIZER! It’s light but effective. I have mature skin but only have a few spots that get dry so this moisturizer is perfect for me. ~ KC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Lash Loss

“This is the only eyelash serum I’ve tried that has not given me pink eye-like symptoms, yet is also effective! I don’t get crazy-long length, but definitely improved length with LOTS of fullness that wasn’t there before. After using a lash primer and mascara, I am very pleased with the changes this product has offered. I will continue to repurchase.” ~ JC

Skin and Hair
Concern: Lash Loss

“Been using this product for almost 3 weeks and I have noticed that the lashes are stronger, darker, it appears that I lose less and they are starting to thicken. I too have used many lash serums and I am very pleased with the results. I can recommend this product. Looking forward to seeing more results as time goes by!” ~ KR

Skin and Hair
Condition: Hair Loss

I do not have hair loss, I purchased this product to reverse premature greying, which it did not do 🙁 HOWEVER I was astounded by how much my hair thicker, denser, and longer my hair got in a very short period of time. I will repurchase this product because of that. But like seriously I’ve had people ask if I got hair extensions, it was a dramatic improvement to my already healthy hair. ~ B

Skin and Hair
Concern: Hydration

“I purchased this mist and for about a month I used it once or twice, then I began noticing how dry my skin would get after washing or using other products. I decided to use a mist of this spray in between adding serums and what a difference it has made. It seems to hydrate my skin throughout the day without any tackiness. And I use it to reactivate my conducting gel. I Love it! It’s a refreshing mist of hydration.” ~ A

Skin and Hair
Concern: Hydration

“The NeoGenesis Moisturizing Mist is a nice way to try the line. Its fresh, has an effective fine mist and is watery light, yet hydrating. Especially lovely during high humidity days or during a long flight to moisten skin. I can even tolerate if I get it into my eyes and the lovely, slightly citrus scent is fresh and unassuming. You really can’t go wrong with this product!” ~ AF

Skin and Hair
Concern: Mature + Aging Skin

Skin and Hair“I’m very pleased with this body cream. Dry skin distress was gone overnight after one use. I’m glad I decided to purchase it.” ~ D